## 19 Metro-Atlanta Counties Subject to May through September Open Burning Restrictions

**Bartow County** 

**Carroll County** Cherokee County **Clayton County Cobb County** Coweta County DeKalb County **Douglas County Fayette County Forsyth County Fulton County Gwinnett County** Hall County **Henry County Newton County Paulding County Rockdale County Spalding County Walton County**