35 Counties in the Augusta area, Chattanooga area, Macon Area, and Surrounding the Metro-Atlanta Area where Prescribed Burning is Not Allowed When an Air Quality Alert of "Code Orange" or Higher is Issued for Ozone.

Banks County	Bartow County	Bibb County
Butts County	Catoosa County	Chattooga County
Clarke County	Columbia County	Crawford County
Dawson County	Floyd County	Gordon County
Haralson County	Heard County	Houston County
Jackson County	Jasper County	Jones County
Lamar County	Lumpkin County	Madison County
Meriwether County	Monroe County	Morgan County
Oconee County	Peach County	Pickens County
Pike County	Polk County	Putnam County
Richmond County	Troup County	Twiggs County
Upson County	Walker County	