54 Metro-Atlanta and Surrounding Counties, Augusta Area Counties, Chattanooga Area Counties, and Macon Area Subject to May through September Open Burning Restrictions

Banks County	Barrow County	Bartow County
Bibb County	Butts County	Carroll County
Catoosa County	Chattooga County	Cherokee County
Clarke County	Clayton County	Cobb County
Columbia County	Coweta County	Crawford County
Dawson County	DeKalb County	Douglas County
Fayette County	Floyd County	Forsyth County
Fulton County	Gordon County	Gwinnett County
Hall County	Haralson County	Heard County
Henry County	Houston County	Jackson County
Jasper County	Jones County	Lamar County
Lumpkin County	Madison County	Meriwether County
Monroe County	Morgan County	Newton County
Oconee County	Paulding County	Peach County
Pickens County	Pike County	Polk County
Putnam County	Richmond County	Rockdale County
Spalding County	Troup County	Twiggs County
Upson County	Walker County	Walton County