Georgia Counties whose Total Population, as Listed in the 2010 Census, Exceed 65,000 and Are Subject to the Summer Burn Ban

Barrow County	Bartow County	Bibb County
Carroll County	Cherokee County	Clarke County
Clayton County	Cobb County	Columbia County
Coweta County	DeKalb County	Douglas County
Fayette County	Floyd County	Forsyth County
Fulton County	Gwinnett County	Hall County
Henry County	Houston County	Newton County
Paulding County	Richmond County	Rockdale County
Troup County	Walker County	Walton County