## (List Revised January 2013)

## Phase I Large MS4s

Permit Number	Permittee Name
GAS000101	Acworth
GAS000102	Alpharetta
GAS000100	Atlanta
GAS000103	Austell
GAS000137	Avondale Estates
GAS000138	Berkeley Estates
GAS000104	Buford
GAS000105	Chamblee
GAS000106	Clarkston
GAS000107	Clayton County
GAS000108	Cobb County
GAS000109	College Park
GAS000139	Dacula
GAS000110	Decatur
GAS000111	DeKalb County
GAS000113	Doraville
GAS000112	Duluth
GAS000114	East Point
GAS000115	Fairburn
GAS000116	Forest Park
GAS000117	Fulton County
GAS000140	Grayson
GAS000118	Gwinnett County
GAS000119	Hapeville
GAS000120	Jonesboro
GAS000121	Kennesaw
GAS000141	Lake City
GAS000122	Lawrenceville
GAS000123	Lilburn
GAS000124	Lithonia
GAS000142	Lovejoy
GAS000125	Marietta
GAS000126	Morrow
GAS000127	Norcross
GAS000128	Palmetto
GAS000143	Pine Lake
GAS000129	Powder Springs
GAS000130	Riverdale

GAS000131	Roswell
GAS000132	Smyrna
GAS000133	Snellville
GAS000134	Stone Mountain
GAS000135	Sugar Hill
GAS000144	Suwanee

GAS000136

## Phase I Medium MS4s

Union City

Augusta-Richmond County
Bibb County
Bloomingdale
Chatham County
Columbus
Forsyth County
Garden City
Macon
Pooler
Port Wentworth
Savannah
Thunderbolt
Tybee Island