Counties included in the ban and the appropriate EPD District Office phone numbers follow:

• Metro Atlanta District Office: 404-362-2671 Carroll, Clayton, Coweta, DeKalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett, Heard, Henry, Rockdale, Spalding counties

• Northeast District Office (Athens): 706-369-6376 Banks, Barrow, Butts, Clarke, Hall, Jackson, Jasper, Madison, Morgan, Newton, Oconee, Putnam, Walton counties

. East Central District Office (Augusta): 706-667-4343 Columbia, Richmond counties

• West Central District Office: 478-751-6612 Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Lamar, Monroe, Peach, Pike, Twiggs, Upson, Meriwether, Troup counties

Mountain District Office: 770-387-4900 Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Cobb,
Dawson, Floyd, Forsyth, Gordon, Haralson, Lumpkin, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Walker counties