A Division of the Georgia Department of Natural Resources

Storm Water

All stormwater contacts can be reached at 404.651.8511.

Construction Storm Water

Industrial Storm Water

Municipal Stormwater

Contacts: Mildred Granderson, Connie Haynes, Lisa Perrett, and Anna Truszczynski -
Phase I and II

Phase II

Phase I

The 2017 Phase I Medium MS4 NPDES Permit Nos. GAS000XXX for Storm Water Discharges from Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems (MS4) have been posted to the Watershed Protection Branch Permit and Public Comments Clearinghouse. The permits will take effect on April 12, 2017. A summary of the public comments and the response to those comments is included below.

Please contact Anna Truszczynski at 404 651 8548 or Mildred Granderson at 404 651 8544 if you have any questions.

Offsite Links

EPA has an informative resource for municipal stormwater issues