A Division of the Georgia Department of Natural Resources

EPD East Central District Office

Statewide District Offices

3525 Walton Way Ext.
Augusta, GA 30909
Get Directions


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Areas Served:

Burke, Columbia, Emanuel, Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Laurens, McDuffie, Montgomery, Richmond, Screven, Treutlen, Warren, Washington, Wheeler, Wilkinson counties


Office Phone: (706) 667-4343
Fax Phone: (706) 667-4376