A Division of the Georgia Department of Natural Resources

EPD Mountain District Office (Atlanta)

Statewide District Offices

4244 International Parkway Suite 114
Atlanta, GA 30354-3906
Get Directions


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Areas Served:

Carroll, Clayton, Coweta, Dekalb, Douglas, Fayette, Fulton, Gwinnett, Heard, Henry, Rockdale, Spalding counties


Office Phone: (404) 362-2671
Fax Phone: (404) 362-2712