A Division of the Georgia Department of Natural Resources

EPD West Central District Office

Statewide District Offices

2640 Shurling Drive
Macon, GA 31211-2629
Get Directions


Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Areas Served:

Bibb, Bleckley, Chattahoochee, Crawford, Dooly, Harris, Houston, Jones, Lamar, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Monroe, Muscogee, Peach, Pike, Pulaski, Schley, Talbot, Taylor, Troup, Twiggs, Upson counties


Office Phone: (478) 751-6612
Fax Phone: (478) 751-6660