Laboratory Management Contact Information

  • Laboratory Director: Mark Tolbert

          678-248-7388 Mark.Tolbert@dnr.ga.gov

  • Quality Assurance Manager: Jeff Moore

          678-248-7387 Jeffrey.Moore@dnr.ga.gov

          678-248-7400 Avionne.Fortner@dnr.ga.gov

          678-248-7410 Ralph.Schulz@dnr.ga.gov

          678-248-7450 kristy.hrehor@dnr.ga.gov

          678-248-7440 Shene.Jones@dnr.ga.gov

          678-248-7420 Daniel.Durham@dnr.ga.gov