Contact GEOS

Have an IT related question? Do you need assistance with your GEOS account or is your facility not available in the system? Please contact epd_it@dnr.ga.gov.

For training related questions please contact itos.epd@itos.uga.edu.

Do you have a question about your permit or an application? For all application related communications please include “GEOS comment,” “GEOS question” or “GEOS suggestion” in the email subject.

  • For Brownfield application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Shannon Ridley at shannon.ridley@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Construction Storm Water application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Kevin Dallmier at kevin.dallmier@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Hazardous Substance Fee application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact David Hayes at david.hayes@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Hazardous Waste Fee application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact David Hayes at david.hayes@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Lead-Based Paint and Asbestos application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Jennifer Vogel at jennifer.vogel@dnr.ga.go
  • For NPDES application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Benoit Causse at benoit.causse@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Industrial NPDES & Pretreatment application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Whitney Fenwick at whitney.fenwick@dnr.ga.gov
  • For UIC & Industrial LAS application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Abigail Knapp at abigail.knapp@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Municipal NPDES application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Benoit Causse at benoit.causse@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Scrap Tire application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Timothy Gilliland at timothy.gilliland@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Solid Waste application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Keith Stevens at keith.stevens@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Storm Water Industrial application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Cameron Wolfe at cameron.wolfe@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Title V application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Eric Cornwell at eric.cornwell@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Trust Fund & Fee Payment application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Susie Kocsis at susie.kocsis@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Underground Storage Tank application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact the UST Program Technical Duty Officer at epd.atr@dnr.ga.gov or by phone at 404-362-2590
  • For Recovered Materials application data entry questions, comments, suggestions contact Lena Chambless, at lena.chambless@dnr.ga.gov
  • For Drinking Water Lab Fees payment questions, comments, suggestions contact Lydia Davis at lydia.davis@dnr.ga.gov